Officers 2019-2020

President

Teresa Lindberg

E W Wyatt Middle School

206 Slagles Lake Road
Emporia, VA  23847

tlindberg@gcps1.com  

(434) 634-5159

 

President-Elect

Susan Hilleary

Fauquier High School

705 Waterloo Road

Warrenton VA 20186

(540) 347-6100

shilleary@fxps1.org

State Secretary

Tiffany Anderson 

Secretary   

Magna Vista High School

701 Magna Vista School Road

Ridgeway, VA 24112

tanderson@henry.k12.va.us

276-956-2222

 

Past President

Jessica Jones

Tunstall High School

100 Trojan Circle

Dry Fork, VA 24549

jessica.jones@pcs.k12.va.us    

(434) 724-7111

VACTE Representative

Jonathan Grimes

Fort Chiswell High School

#1 Pioneer Trail
Max Meadows, VA 24360

jonathan.grimes@wythe.k12.va.us
(276) 637-3437

Executive Directors
Andy Seibel & Dan Swafford
Virginia Tech

5075 Catawba Creek  Road, Catawba, VA  24070
gseibel@vt.edu ; jswaffor@vt.edu

(540) 641-1854

Area Officers 

Appalachian                                           

Sarah Jo Jones

Vice President  

Pulaski County High School

5414 Cougar Trail

Dublin, VA 24084 

sjjones@pcva.us

540-643-0150

Alysha Lawless

Secretary

Russell County Career and Technical Center

PO Box 849

Lebanon, VA 24266

alawless@russell.k12.va.us

276-889-6550

Mindy McCroskey

Treasurer           

Abingdon High School

705 Thompson Drive

Abingdon, VA 24210 mmccroskey@wcs.k12.va.us     

(276)-739-3245

Blue Ridge

Christy Huffman-Kerr

Vice-President

Fort Defiance High School
195 Fort Defiance Road
Fort Defiance, VA  24437
(540) 245-5050
ckerr@augusta.k12.va.us

Amanda  Ashton

Secretary/Treasurer  

Wilson Memorial Middle School

232 Hornet Road

Fishersville, VA 22931    ashton.ka@augusta.k12.va.us   

(540) 245-5185

Central
Kendall Rogers

Vice President      

Stonewall Jackson Middle

8021 Lee Davis Road

Mechanicsville, VA 23111   

krogers@hanover.k12.va.us

(804) 723-2260 ex. 3351

Cindy Green

Secretary

Lee-Davis High School

7052 Mechanicsville Turnpike

Mechanicsville, VA 23111

cgreen@hanover.k12.va.us

(804) 723-2200

Northern

Mandy Curry

Vice-President

Central High School
1147 Susan Avenue
Woodstock, VA  22655
(540) 459-3806

alcurry@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

Kate Hawkins 

Secretary

Peter Muhlenburg Middle School
1251 Susan Ave
Woodstock, VA 22664

(540) 459-2941

kmhawkins@shenandoah.k12.va.us. 

Southeast

Casey Davis 

Vice-President
Buckingham High School
98 Fanny White Road
Buckingham, VA  23921
(434) 969.6100
cdavis@bcpschools.org

Dani Gaulden

Secretary

Appomattox Middle School

2020 Church St.

Appomattox, VA 24522

(434) 352-8257

dfgaulden@acpsweb.com

South Ridge

Jonathan Wood

Vice-President   

Patrick County High School

215 Cougar Lane

Stuart, VA, 24171    jonathan.wood@patrick.k12.va.us     

(276) 694-6078

 

Brandon Strosnider

Secretary/Treasurer  

Staunton River High School

1095 Golden Eagle Drive
Moneta, VA 24121     

brandon.strosnider@bedford.k12.va.us    

(540) 297-7151

VAAE  5075 Catawba Creek Road , Catawba, VA  24070      Email:  gseibel@vt.edu         Phone:  (540) 641-1854

(C) 2015 Virginia Asociation of Agricultural Educators

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page